Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

Brett Schwartz

Brett Schwartz

Director of Admissions

Email: bschwartz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7593
Office: Holland 192

Laralee Davenport

Laralee Davenport

Associate Director of Admissions

Email: ldavenport@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7698
Office: Holland 165

Quin Monson

Quin Monson

Assistant Director of New Student Recruitment for Nevada

Email: quin.monson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7878
Office: Holland 189

Calvin Ferguson

Calvin Ferguson

Assistant Director of Student Recruitment & Ambassadors

Email: ferguson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7587
Office: Holland 187

Hillary Wotring

Hillary Wotring

Student Recruitment Coordinator

Email: hillary.wotring@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4249
Office: Holland 183

Cierra Potter

Cierra Potter

Student Recruitment Coordinator

Email: cierra.potter@dixie.edu

Sonia Jackson

Sonia Jackson

Regional Student Recruitment Coordinator

Email: Sonia.Jackson@dixie.edu