Admissions Team

Display image of Chase Hansen

Chase Hansen

Territories include:
Colorado

Email: chase.hansen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7587
/ More Info

Display image of Francisco Samaniega

Francisco Samaniega

Territories include:
California
Oregon
Washington
Hawaii

Email: francisco.samaniega@dixie.edu
Phone: 725-333-6334

Display image of Sydney Beckwith

Sydney Beckwith

Territories include:
Northern Utah (counties: Davis, Morgan, Weber, Cache, Rich, Box Elder, Summit & North Salt Lake)
Idaho
Montana

Email: sydney.beckwith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-625-1619

Default female avatar

Lillian Daley

Territories include:
Northern Utah (Counties: Tooele, Utah, Wasatch & South Salt Lake)
Wyoming

Email: lillian.daley@dixie.edu

Display image of Laurel Jefferies

Laurel Jefferies

Territories include:
South and Central Utah
Northern Arizona (including north Maricopa county)
Nevada – Mesquite

Email: laurel.jefferies@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4249

Default male avatar

Myles Burton

Territories include:
Nevada (excluding Mesquite)
Arizona – Mohave, Yuma, Gila, Graham, Pima, south Maricopa county

Display image of Jay Sorensen

Jay Sorensen

Director of Admissions

Display image of Michelle Nestor

Michelle Nestor

Associate Director of Admissions Recruitment

Default male avatar

Steven Bryan

CRM Manager

Email: Steven.Bryan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7687

Default male avatar

Jerhett Jerman

Associate Director of Admissions Operations

Email: jerman@dixie.edu

Default male avatar

Joseph Rasich

Admissions Coordinator for International Students

Email: Joseph.Rasich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7707

Default female avatar

Kimberly Dowdrick

Admissions Coordinator for Processing Operations

Email: Kimberly.Dowdrick@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4777

Office Hours

Sunday

    Closed.

Monday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

    Closed.

Contact

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Email: admissions@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7777

Office: Holland 180