Admissions Staff

Brett Schwartz

Brett Schwartz

Director of Admissions

Email: bschwartz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7593
Office: Holland 192

Bryce Dahlberg

Bryce Dahlberg

Student Recruitment Coordinator

Email: bryce.dahlberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7592
Office: Holland 185

Laralee Davenport

Laralee Davenport

Associate Director of Admissions

Email: ldavenport@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7698
Office: Holland 165


Calvin Ferguson

Calvin Ferguson

Assistant Director of Student Recruitment & Ambassadors

Email: ferguson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7587
Office: Holland 187

Ashley Holt

Ashley Holt

Admissions Advisor

Email: aholt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7707
Office: Holland 166

Sonia Jackson

Sonia Jackson

Regional Student Recruitment Coordinator

Email: Sonia.Jackson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-
Office: Holland


Quin Monson

Quin Monson

Assistant Director of New Student Recruitment for Nevada

Email: quin.monson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7878
Office: Holland 189

Cierra Potter

Cierra Potter

Assistant Director of New Student Recruitment for Northern Utah

Email: cierra.potter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-
Office: Holland

Hillary Wotring

Hillary Wotring

Assistant Professor

Email: hillary.wotring@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4249
Office: Holland 183