Admissions Team

Display image of Chase Hansen

Chase Hansen

Territories include:
Colorado
Arizona – Maricopa county only

Email: chase.hansen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7587
/ More Info

Display image of Derek Vergara

Derek Vergara

Territories include:
California
Oregon
Washington
Nevada (excluding Mesquite)

Email: derek.vergara@dixie.edu
Phone: 951-973-9723
/ More Info

Display image of Sydney Beckwith

Sydney Beckwith

Territories include:
Northern Utah (counties: Davis, Morgan, Weber, Cache, Rich, Box Elder, Summit & North Salt Lake)
Idaho
Montana

Email: sydney.beckwith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-625-1619

Default male avatar

James Kener

Territories include:
Northern Utah (Counties: Tooele, Utah, Wasatch & South Salt Lake)
Wyoming

Email: james.kener@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-633-4339

Default female avatar

Asha Stapley

Territories include:
Southern Utah (counties: Duchesne, Uintah, Carbon, Sanpete, Emery, Grand, Juab, Millard, Sevier, Beaver, Piute, Wayne, Iron, Garfield, San Juan, Washington, Kane)
Arizona – (Yavapai, Coconino, Navajo, Apache, Beaver Dam High School)
Nevada – Mesquite

Email: asha.stapley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4249

Display image of Bailey Zimmerman

Bailey Zimmerman

Territories include:
Nevada – (not Mesquite)
Arizona – Mohave, Yuma, Gila, Graham, Pima

Email: bailey.zimmerman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-200-4855

Default male avatar

Jay Sorensen

Director of Admissions

Display image of Michelle Nestor

Michelle Nestor

Associate Director of Admissions Recruitment

Office Hours

Sunday

    Closed.

Monday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday

  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

    Closed.

Contact

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Email: admissions@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7777

Office: Holland 180